Employee Packet

Pay Period Starts

Pay Period Ends

Pay Date

10/210/1510/22
10/1610/2911/5
10/3011/1211/19
11/1311/2612/3
11/2712/1012/17
12/1112/2412/31
12/251/71/14
1/81/211/28
1/222/42/11
2/52/182/25

 

If you’d like to view or print your paystub, select the next tab, “Payroll Express”, for instructions. 

To update your contact information, direct deposit, or tax information please click  HERE, and then follow the instructions below to login:

  1. Username: current email address
  2. Password: if you don’y know it, click “forgot password” to reset it
  3. Login and then click on the circle icon at the top right of the page with your initials in it to update your information

If you’re having issues and need assistance please email lizzie@swimoc.com

All non-exempt employees are required by California law to take mandatory paid and unpaid rest breaks depending on the length of your scheduled shift. Please see the chart below for details and do not hesitate to reach out to your manager on duty with any questions about California break laws.

Image result for california rest break law

Lifeguard Regional Managers

If you have any questions regarding your schedule, availability, RTO, or any of our facilities, please email one of the lifeguard managers.

Orange County: Nicole Kloet, nicole@swimoc.om

Lincoln Properties: Missy Estrada, missy@swimoc.com

Inland Empire: Ryan Larson, ryan@swimoc.com

AVAC Managers

If you have questions about working at the Aliso Viejo Aquatic Center, swim lessons, or the admin position, please contact one of the AVAC managers.

Erica Funk: erica@swimoc.com, (949) 716-3333 x 1015

Stephanie Wilson: stephanie@swimoc.com (949) 716-3333 x 1036

Special Programs

If you have questions about Premier’s other programs like summer camp, swim team or volunteer hours, please contact Sami.

Sami Leonis: sami@swimoc.com, (949) 716-3333 x1004

Certifications

If you have questions regarding your American Red Cross Certifications or class availability, please contact our office, ext. 3, for Health & Safety.

Donovan Cruz: donovan@premierhealthandsafety.com, (949) 716-3333 x 1005

Administration/HR

If you have questions regarding payroll, onboarding paperwork, direct deposit, employee benefits, uniforms/apparel, etc., please contact Jessica or Lizzie.

Hiring – Jessica Dopudja: hiring@swimoc.com

HR – Lizzie Howard: Lizzie@swimoc.com

Operations Manager

Ryan Larson oversees the daily operations for the entire company. If you have questions, and are unable to reach a manager, feel free to contact him at ryan@swimoc.com  or 949-716-3333 ext. 1013

CEO

Dan Berzansky, dan@swimoc.com, 949-716-3333 ext 1011

How do I know which manager is on duty?

You can log into the When I Work app and adjust the filters to view who else is working. You can also find manager’s contact information through the When I Work app!

I’m running late to my shift… Who can I call?

Call your Regional Manager on duty ASAP! If your pool has a deck phone, like the Aliso Viejo Aquatic Center or any of the Laguna Woods pools, call that number to give the lifeguard a heads up as well.

I’m scheduled to manage a loop, or pool, that I’ve never been to before. How do I know what to do?

Be sure to check the employee and manager portals for information before your shift, and once you get to the pool you’re working at you can find all of the opening/closing procedures, pool rules, and contact info in the lifeguard binder. If you need any additional help, reach out to the Regional Manager on duty.

What do I do if I need a new uniform? 

Our office is open Monday-Friday, from 9am-5pm. Stop in and pick up a new uniform. Pricing is listed on the Uniform Policy tab.